Where to Buy

 

 

NOW AVAILABLE IN ALL HEALTHY PLANET LOCATIONS!!

Canada Wide Online www.well.ca

 Ontario

Goodness Me- All Locations (call ahead to check stock)

Healthy Planet- All locations

Brampton

Healthy Planet, 150 West Drive,  www.healthyplanetcanada.com

Burlington

Nature's Emporium, 2180 Itabashi Way www.natureseporium/burlington.com

Brush Beauty Bar, 477 John St. www.brushbeautybarburlington.com

Styled Lounge, 422 Pearl St Unit 24-25 www.styledlounge.ca

Healthy Planet,  3500 Fairview Street, Unit 1,www.healthyplanetcanada.com

Hamilton

Lace and Birch, 1467 Centre Rd laceandbirch.com

Shop at AGH, 123 King St W, shop.artgalleryofhamilton.com

Healthy Planet, 502 Centennial Parkway N.,

Healthy Planet, 821 Golf Links Road, www.healthyplanetcanada.com

Healthy Planet,  2180 Rymal Road East, ,www.healthyplanetcanada.com

Kanata

The Natural Food Pantry, 5537 Hazeldean Rd,  www.naturalfoodpantry.ca

Toronto

789 Dupont, 789 Dupont St www.789dupontclinic.ca

Healthy Planet, 1000 Islington Ave, 1000,  www.healthyplanetcanada.com

Healthy Planet, Stockyards Village, 1980 St Clair Ave West

  www.healthyplanetcanada.com

Evolve Salon, 40 York Blvd www.evolvesalon.ca

The Ellery Market, 1870 Danforth Ave  www.theellerymarket.com

The Big Carrot, 348 Danforth Ave www.thebigcarrot.ca

Rosehill Blooms, 12 Keewatin Ave www.rosehillblooms.com

Life is Sweet, 2345 Queen St E  www.lifeissweet.ca

Goods and Provisions, 1124 Queen St East   www.goodsandprovisionsrestaurant.com

Yogashala,  937 Centre Rd  www.yogashalawaterdown.com

Riverdale Perk Cafe, 633 Logan Ave www.riverdaleperk.com

Markham

Butter Baker, 140 Amber St, Unit 10, www.butter-baker.com

Maple

Nature's Emporium,  2535 Major MacKenzie Dr West   www.natureseporium/maple.com

Newmarket

Nature's Emporium, 16655 Yonge St www.natureseporium/woodbridge.com

Nepean

The Natural Food Pantry,4325 Strandherd Dr. #1, www.naturalfoodpantry.ca

Oakville

Ten and Co. 414 Speers Rd,  www.tenandco.ca

Healthy Planet, 210 North Service Rd West  www.healthyplanetcanada.com

Healthy Planet, 2501 Hyde Park Gate, www.healthyplanetcanada.com

Ottawa

Tickled Pink,  55 Byward Market Square www.tickledpinkottawa.com

The Natural Food Pantry, Billings Bridge Shopping Centre
2269 Riverside Drive, www.naturalfoodpantry.ca

The Natural Food Pantry, 1960 Scott St,  www.naturalfoodpantry.ca

The Natural Food Pantry, 1487 Richmond Rdwww.naturalfoodpantry.ca

The Natural Food Pantry, 1777 Tenth Line Roadwww.naturalfoodpantry.ca

The Herb and Spice, 375 Bank St., www.herbandspiceshop.com

Mississauga 

Healthy Planet, 4555 Hurontario St, www.healthyplanetcanada.com

Healthy Planet, 1425 Dundas St East, www.healthyplanetcanada.com

Petrolia

Respect Your Mother,  4182 Petrolia Line www.respectyourmother.ca

St Jacobs

Divine Dream Crystals, 1399 King St N Lower Level 

 www.divinedreamcrystals.com

Tilbury

Comfortable Dwelling, 32 Queen St N  www.comfortabledwelling.com

Waterdown

A Greener Place, 331 Dundas St E www.agreenerplace.ca

Woodbridge

Nature's Emporium, 16655 Yonge St www.natureseporium/woodbridge.com

British Columbia

Upstart and Crow,1387 Railspur Alley, Granville Islandwww.upstartandcrow.com

Lobelia's Lair,  321 Wesley St #8, Nanaimo www.auraarcana.com

Nova Scotia

Crystal Moon Wellness, 1535 Dresden Row Suite R19 , Halifax 

www.crystalmoonwellness.com/